Me: Just being

March 13, 2012

So, it was my birthday weekend [yesterday was my actual birthday] and i decided to go to my backyard playground, New York, and enjoy a nice weekend with my dolls.  Full of shopping, people watching, eating and just being.  NY and I have a love hate relationship, but it did me well over the weekend!   the weather was perfect, so i let my natural hair be kissed by the sun.  just a little faux hawk.

i have a new found love for color so i decided to splurge and get lots of color denim [yellow, mint, sky blue, and coral].   They can be found here or several other places like Gap, Anne Taylor, ASOS and…well, pretty much everywhere since Color Blocking is the “thing” now.

Happy Birthday to meeeee.  [smile]

Leave a Reply

